skip to primary navigationskip to content

Steering Committee

The primary purpose of the Steering Committee is to evaluate the Q+ programme at Cambridge. Its members are:

  • Lucy Brazg
  • Craig Brierley
  • Caroline Gonda
  • Martin Johnson
  • James Laidlaw
  • Miriam Lynn
  • Robert Pralat
  • John David Rhodes
  • Waithera Sebatindira
  • Natasha Tanna
  • Andrew Webber

Welcome to our new website!

lgbtQ+@cam is a new programme launched by the School of Humanities and Social Sciences in 2018 to promote research, outreach and network building related to queer, trans and sexuality studies at the University of Cambridge.

logo long