skip to content


Professor Sarah  Franklin
Head of Sociology Department
Director of lgbtQ+@cam
 Heather  Stallard
Programme Administrator for LGBTQ+@Cam

Welcome to our website

lgbtQ+@cam is an initiative launched in 2018 to promote interdisciplinary research, outreach and network building related to queer, trans and sexuality studies at the University of Cambridge.

logo long




Contact us

Follow us on Social Media